15% off e-learning, plus packs & blended courses

20% off virtual courses

Use offer code: NSWJULY24AUS
Learn now, pay later – payment options available

ITIL Capability Modules

ITIL Intermediate Capability Stream

The ITIL Capability Stream focusses on the processes and comprises of four role-specific, 5-day modules and certificates.

Each of the following ITIL certificates are free standing qualifications, but are also worth 4 credits towards the ITIL Expert in IT Management Certificate.

5-Day Instructor-Led Courses

There is a relevant qualification and subsequent 5-day course for each of the modules:

Blended Learning Course

Does your role involve you in a broad range of disciplines without managing all of them? ILX Group has put together the following blended course to provide a fast route to qualifying in a chosen ITIL Capability discipline:

6 ITIL Qualification Credits

ITIL Capability Specialist Gold Package

Provides an accelerated route to qualifying in one of the ITIL Capability disciplines.This blended programme combines ITIL Foundation e-learning including examination with your chosen 5-day ITIL Capability classroom workshop.

Contact us For Single User Gold Pack Request a Corporate Quote

About the ITIL Intermediate Streams

In the ITIL Intermediate level, there are two routes to achieving the ITIL Expert in IT Service Management qualification:

This page details the training courses available for the ITIL Service Capability Stream route to the ITIL Expert qualification. If you are interested in the Lifecycle stream please visit ITIL Service Lifecycle stream training courses.