$275 off all ITIL® courses Use offer code: ALT0722USA

ITIL Intermediate Training Courses

ITIL Service and Lifecycle Capability Streams

In the ITIL Intermediate level, there are two routes to achieving a new ITIL Expert in IT Service Management:

ITIL Service Lifecycle Stream

The ITIL Service Lifecycle:

  • Service Strategy (SS)
  • Service Design (SD)
  • Service Transition (ST)
  • Service Operations (SO)
  • Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

ITIL Service Capability Stream

Focusses on the processes and comprises of four role-specific, 5-day modules and certificates:

  • Planning, Protection & Optimisation
  • Service Offerings & Agreement
  • Release, Control & Validation
  • Operational Support & Analysis